#
Susan Hutchison Stables, Inc.
site map
Showjumping Unplugged! Television
   June Vol. 3                        www.showjumpingunplugged.tv                      2008
The new Antares helmet is here!
utube
Click on the Youtube icon to see it now! Antares where tradition meets technology! Saddles, Tack and now the ultimate in helmets!
Log on to :www.antaressaddle.com order yours now! And  visit them at your next horseshow!
Call now: 1.800.250-9284
 
Top of the News
SJU-TV's Tam & BBT
SJU-TV's Tamara and Billy Bob Thorton on the set of the Hollywood film "Manure" Tune in and log
 to www.showjumpingunplugged.tv 
 
Photo Credit -  SJU-TV
 
SJU-TV Info
Newsletter Signup
The Royal Windsor's - Simon Brooks Ward
utubeIt's the Royal Windsor! Click on the YouTube Icon and hear the story of how it all began from the visionary man - Simon Brooks-Ward.
 
Click on these great Shows!
 
Thanks for tuning in and logging on to Showjumping Unplugged Television.Bringing you the best in sport each week!
 
Paul Petersen
President
Showjumping Unplugged! TV
011.619.917.1961 WHQ (Studio Hours 10am-10pm Tues-Fri PST)

 

Bay Area Showjumping Festival & The $25,000 Red, White and Blue Grand Prix!

 
utube 
 
 
 
Click on the Youtube Icon and visit the Bay Area Summer Festival. Then jump into the Red,White and Blue $25,000 GP and Watch Susan Hutchison ride Cantano to Victory!
The $30,000 Copa de Amistad Grand Prix
 
utube
Click on the Youtube icon and watch it now! See Helen McNaught and Caballo rock the southland!
 
The $30,000 June Classic 2 Grand Prix
utube
 Click on the Youtube Icon! Watch Joie Gatlin ride Camaron Hills Shanroe to an incredible victory!
The Oaks $30,000 June Classic GP 1 & San Diego Polo Club's Opening Day!
 
utube Click on the Youtube Icon! Watch Guy Thomas and Peterbilt Shift into overdrive! Then Check out San Diego Polo Club's Opening Day. The summer starts in Del Mar,CA USA
 
L . A. Memorial Day Classic
Grand Prix, Burbank,CA-USA 
 
utube(Click on the Youtube Icon and be there!) Watch Katherine Bardis win her very first Grand Prix Victory!
 
Upcoming Shows
 
7/06/08   July 25k GP, SJC-CA 
7/15/08   Del Mar Race Track Opening Day, CA
7/20/08   Summer Festival, Del Mar-CA
8/02/08   August Festival,Del Mar-CA
8/23/08   Showpark Summer Classic, Del Mar-CA
8/30/08  Showpark All Seasons GP ,Del Mar-CA
9/07/08  Spruce Meadows Masters, AB-CAN
9/20/08  LA International, Burbank-CA
11/1/08  Las Vegas Festival, LV-NV
 
 
 
 
The Royal Windsor Grand Prix ,Windsor.UK
 
utubeClick on the Youtube Icon and be there! Watch as Michael Whitaker and Amai run down the competition!
 
The Royal Windsor's Footing Man!  Martin Collins
utube
Click on the youtube icon and listen to the man who started and leads the revolution in footing! The one, the only -Martin Collins!
 
Did you know that you can watch Showjumpingunplugged!TV  on the web via our website. Just tune in and log on during our broadcast days from DelMarTV which is Monday's at 5pm and or 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm EST and on Tuesdays 10am PST / 11am MT / 12pmCT / 1pm EST. And Elsewhere in the world i.e.- Europe-London, Rome, Aachen- the Greater European Union it would be 7pm. & 10pm in Dubai. So now you can...Stay tuned for more breaking news from Showjumpingunplugged!TV
Save 10%
Showjumping Unplugged! TV  Limited Edition HK2008 Shirts. And last but not least our Official Dri-Fit Showjumping Unplugged!TV Lo- Crown Ball Caps! (Just print this and enclosed this coupon with your check.)
Offer Expires: 8/1 /08         www.showjumpingunplugged.tv
Contact Susie Hutchison

Susan Hutchison Stables, Inc.
Susie Hutchison
Cell: (951) 217 - 3933
Fax: (951) 302 - 9271

Contact: click here to email 
Email: 1917bullet@gmail.com

About Susie Hutchison

Susan Hutchison, one of America's most renowned horse show jumping riders, is located in the beautiful Temecula Valley of Southern California. Susan (Susie) Hutchison Stables operates a full service horse training facility, with a competitive horse show schedule and horse services available to both horse and rider. Susie also offers select horses for sale.

Web design, hosting, and tools by Precision Computing Arts, LLC.